Reviews

Want to know more about what our customers say about us? Check out some of the reviews customers have left us on our Facebook page.

Connor O'Brien
Connor O'Brien
2018-08-02T04:05:06+0000
Highly recommend. Good people who get great results at an affordable price.
Brittany Flood
Brittany Flood
2018-06-20T23:51:19+0000
Bugs be gone and these are the guys for the job ��
Ki Cowley
Ki Cowley
2018-06-20T22:54:46+0000
Highly recommend!! Quality care and professional services! �
Matthew Ritchie
Matthew Ritchie
2017-11-19T22:09:02+0000
Recently used for pre purchase termite inspection. Very professional, straightforward honest service. Highly recommended.
Teagan Topfer
Teagan Topfer
2017-09-28T02:47:40+0000
Such great service and super friendly! Highly recommend Ecology Care Pest Control to anyone needing pest control done!
Jarvis Bond
Jarvis Bond
2017-02-03T13:43:35+0000
Oh just love you work Adam 10/10 the pest haven't come back yet thanks Adam �
Narelle Anne
Narelle Anne
2016-07-15T05:58:39+0000
Best service on the Gold Coast. We Had an ongoing Rat problem every year for 6 years Ecology Care came last year and we haven't had a single Rat in our ceiling or on our verandah in fact we haven't seen evidence of any rodents since the staff put down pest control at my house. Awesome job love these guys would recommend them anytime.
Eleanor Lang RD
Eleanor Lang RD
2016-05-08T07:26:47+0000
Thank god for adam and brandon saved my parents house from termites always great work that this company does always go way out to get the job done 110%
Tracy Calvert
Tracy Calvert
2016-05-06T10:21:12+0000
Adam and Brandon did an absolutely wonderful job at our home, with a very professional attitude and sound advice, we have told all of our friends and family to contact their business for quality and reliability when needing their house pest controlled. We are extremely happy customers! 🙂
Cindy Phillips
Cindy Phillips
2016-05-05T11:05:05+0000
Adam is one of most honest people I know. I would recommend Ecology care pest control to everyone
Jackson Cassar
Jackson Cassar
2016-05-05T04:26:49+0000
Awesome service, always punctual, great attitude, nothing is too hard!
Leanne Evans
Leanne Evans
2016-05-02T04:07:40+0000
Excellent bunch of guys to deal with. Always helpful and very polite. Would totally recommend them !!
Anita Kelly
Anita Kelly
2016-04-29T11:10:49+0000
Prompt friendly service. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Taka Tanaka
Taka Tanaka
2016-03-20T22:51:12+0000
We have ecology-care guys every 12months. They are fantastic. Good customer cares and good quality sprays.
Andrea Matthews
Andrea Matthews
2016-02-18T23:46:00+0000
Thanks heaps , great service and great price , I would definitely recommend these guys
Dyhann Melling
Dyhann Melling
2016-01-07T09:17:46+0000
Wow! Rang to make a booking ( huge ant problem) worried as I had to go away & they made my day by fitting me in on the same day I rang.... That's prompt reliable service . Very impressed!
Hayley Rubins
Hayley Rubins
2015-11-27T02:55:36+0000
Great high quality service Professional and friendly Would highly recommend to everyone
Declan O'Brien
Declan O'Brien
2015-08-12T22:49:47+0000
I've always used ecology care and they've always done their best to help me out. They do a great job for a great price, would definitely feel comfortable recommending to anyone!
Aaron Pollard
Aaron Pollard
2015-03-30T08:30:08+0000
2 of the most hard working fellas in the industry And does a fantastic job. Would highly recommend for anything to do with pest control.
Natalie Yvonne
Natalie Yvonne
2015-01-21T05:53:13+0000
Highly recommend these guys. Had Adam and Branden come out kill a termite nest and also gave me loads of advise about how to keep termites away. Will definitely use them again ☺️
Samantha Tan
Samantha Tan
2015-01-14T05:12:18+0000
Highly recommended! Excellent service. We are very happy for the result as well. Thanks Adam and Branden for their amazing job.