Reviews

Want to know more about what our customers say about us? Check out some of the reviews customers have left us on our Facebook page.

Connor O'Brien
Connor O'Brien
2018-08-02T04:05:06+0000
Highly recommend. Good people who get great results at an affordable price.
Brittany Flood
Brittany Flood
2018-06-20T23:51:19+0000
Bugs be gone and these are the guys for the job ��
Matthew Ritchie
Matthew Ritchie
2017-11-19T22:09:02+0000
Recently used for pre purchase termite inspection. Very professional, straightforward honest service. Highly recommended.
Teagan Topfer
Teagan Topfer
2017-09-28T02:47:40+0000
Such great service and super friendly! Highly recommend Ecology Care Pest Control to anyone needing pest control done!
Warren Beechey
Warren Beechey
2016-09-26T01:38:23+0000
I have used Ecology-Care Pest Control for a number of years now and appreciate dealing with a family owned business. Adam and Brandon are efficient, punctual, helpful, courteous and friendly. Marcell at the office is a delight to deal with and provides great personalised service. It is rare these days to find a business that treats you like a person. Book me in for next time!
Narelle Anne
Narelle Anne
2016-07-15T05:58:39+0000
Best service on the Gold Coast. We Had an ongoing Rat problem every year for 6 years Ecology Care came last year and we haven't had a single Rat in our ceiling or on our verandah in fact we haven't seen evidence of any rodents since the staff put down pest control at my house. Awesome job love these guys would recommend them anytime.
Tracy Calvert
Tracy Calvert
2016-05-06T10:21:12+0000
Adam and Brandon did an absolutely wonderful job at our home, with a very professional attitude and sound advice, we have told all of our friends and family to contact their business for quality and reliability when needing their house pest controlled. We are extremely happy customers! 🙂
Cindy Phillips
Cindy Phillips
2016-05-05T11:05:05+0000
Adam is one of most honest people I know. I would recommend Ecology care pest control to everyone
Anita Kelly
Anita Kelly
2016-04-29T11:10:49+0000
Prompt friendly service. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Taka Tanaka
Taka Tanaka
2016-03-20T22:51:12+0000
We have ecology-care guys every 12months. They are fantastic. Good customer cares and good quality sprays.
Andrea Matthews
Andrea Matthews
2016-02-18T23:46:00+0000
Thanks heaps , great service and great price , I would definitely recommend these guys
Dyhann Melling
Dyhann Melling
2016-01-07T09:17:46+0000
Wow! Rang to make a booking ( huge ant problem) worried as I had to go away & they made my day by fitting me in on the same day I rang.... That's prompt reliable service . Very impressed!